Friday, 5 June 2020

"It's either Diane Berry or nothing!"


Good afternoon Diane

Irwin and I would like to thank you so much for the stunning new tap.

Steve and Daniel were both fabulous, such lovely people - they made their assessments and carried out the work quickly and extremely competently.

Special thanks to Martin for doing all the arranging.

As we always advise people ''Its either Diane Berry or nothing!'''

Wishing you and all the team at Diane Berry a lovely and safe week-end.

Kindest regards
Noemi and Irwin

Monday, 1 June 2020

Dave's five star review June 2020


I was put in contact with Diane through Alno national sales, when I was looking for spare parts for an Alno kitchen fitted by a different supplier around 10 years ago.
Diane sourced the parts and provided them in a timely manner, and completely free of charge.
A very prompt, exemplary service.
On the basis of my brief contact I would not hesitate to recommend Diane Berry Kitchens.


Dave Ludden

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Charlotte's five star review

Diane and her team went above and beyond to create our dream kitchen in a very short space of time. We definitely put them under a lot of pressure with having just four months to design and fit a brand new kitchen with us still living in the property. They were all fantastic - Diane and Victoria’s attention to detail, the fitters were punctual, polite and tidy, the office staff were always quick to get back to me with my many questions, even the after care has been great. I can’t recommend Diane Berry Kitchens enough.

Charlie McConville 30.05.20

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Rodney Maxwell - great service review




We needed a small part for our Alno kitchen which the original fitter could not supply.  Even though we were not a customer of Diane Berry Kitchens, they and Diane specifically were immensely helpful and sourced the part for us.  They just took care of it including getting the part delivered - very good customer service indeed and when the small details matter, Diane Berry Kitchens deliver.

Rod

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Pamela's five star review


Because we have an older home we were apprehensive about the amount of work required in replacing our kitchen. We wanted someone to take charge of the whole operation.We were also concerned because we considered our kitchen to be relatively small. However on our first meeting with Diane we were reassured on both counts.

We asked Diane to design a new kitchen for us, and were impressed by the plans and by the possibilities available to us.

From initial planning, through the building repairs, carried out with expertise by the builder recommended by Diane; and the kitchen fitted, with precision and skill  by Steven, Diane’s team were first class. The whole project was overseen and co-ordinated by Martin, we were kept well informed of the project’s progress and  importantly we had confidence that everything was being done to high standards. The result has exceeded our expectations.

We’re delighted with our new kitchen, and would thoroughly recommend the services of Diane Berry Kitchens. 

Pamela Layton



Saturday, 2 May 2020

Mike Fairhurst five star review

Diane designed our kitchen three years ago and the design won her the highly coveted KBB kitchen designer of the year under £30k!
It still looks and works as though it were fitted yesterday..... testament to her timeless yet super contemporary design, the quality of the materials and fittings and the craftsmanship of the installation. The space has transformed the way the whole of our Georgian terrace house functions in creating the perfect family space at the heart of our home. Brilliant!!


Mike Fairhurst - Macclesfield

Friday, 24 April 2020

Five star review by Adrienne

Diane is a great listener, designer, problem solver and kitchen builder. When I said that I didn't want a kitchen that looked like a kitchen in open plan living space she did not blink. I love my Kitchen designed and built by Diane Berry Kitchens!

Five star review, by Adrienne McStocker